Watch Battlestar Galactica Online

Watch Battlestar Galactica Online

Battlestar Galactica (abbreviated as BSG or Battlestar) is a military science fiction serial drama television series and part of the Battlestar Galactica franchise. The show is a re-imagining of the Battlestar Galactica television series from 1978 created by Glen A. Larson. The series first aired as a three-hour miniseries in December 2003 on the Sci Fi network and ran for four seasons thereafter, ending its run on March 20, 2009. The series featured Emmy Award-winning and Academy Award-nominated Edward James Olmos and Academy Award nominated Mary McDonnell and garnered a wide range of critical acclaim, including a Peabody Award and the Television Critics Association’s Program of the Year Award, as well as Emmy nominations for its writing and directing.

The story arc of Battlestar Galactica is set in a distant part of the galaxy, where a civilization of humans live on a series of planets known as the Twelve Colonies. In the past, the Colonies had been at war with a cybernetic race known as the Cylons. With the unwitting help of a human named Gaius Baltar, the Cylons launch a sudden sneak attack on the Colonies, laying waste to the planets and devastating their populations. The approximately 50,000 human survivors flee into space aboard any spacecraft they can reach. Of all the Colonial Fleet, the Battlestar Galactica appears to be the only military capital ship that survived the attack. Under the leadership of Colonial Fleet officer Commander William “Bill” Adama, the Battlestar Galactica and its crew take up the task of leading the small fugitive fleet of survivors into space in search of a fabled refuge known as Earth.

Season 1
Episode 1 33
Episode 2 Water
Episode 3 Bastille Day
Episode 4 Act of Contrition
Episode 5 You Can’t Go Home Again
Episode 6 Litmus
Episode 7 Six Degrees of Separation
Episode 8 Flesh and Bone
Episode 9 Tigh Me Up, Tigh Me Down
Episode 10 The Hand of God
Episode 11 Colonial Day
Episode 12 Kobol’s Last Gleaming: Part 1
Episode 13 Kobol’s Last Gleaming: Part 2

Season 2
Episode 1 Scattered
Episode 2 Valley of Darkness
Episode 3 Fragged
Episode 4 Resistance
Episode 5 The Farm
Episode 6 Home: Part 1
Episode 7 Home: Part 2
Episode 8 Final Cut
Episode 9 Flight of the Phoenix
Episode 10 Pegasus
Episode 11 Resurrection Ship: Part 1
Episode 12 Resurrection Ship: Part 2
Episode 13 Epiphanies
Episode 14 Black Market
Episode 15 Scar
Episode 16 Sacrifice
Episode 17 The Captain’s Hand
Episode 18 Downloaded
Episode 19 Lay Down Your Burdens: Part 1
Episode 20 Lay Down Your Burdens: Part 2

Season 3
Episode 1 Occupation
Episode 2 Precipice
Episode 3 Exodus: Part 1
Episode 4 Exodus: Part 2
Episode 5 Collaborators
Episode 6 Torn
Episode 7 A Measure of Salvation
Episode 8 Hero
Episode 9 Unfinished Business
Episode 10 The Passage
Episode 11 The Eye of Jupiter
Episode 12 Rapture
Episode 13 Taking a Break from All Your Worries
Episode 14 The Woman King
Episode 15 A Day in the Life
Episode 16 Dirty Hands
Episode 17 Maelstrom
Episode 18 The Son Also Rises
Episode 19 Crossroads: Part 1
Episode 20 Crossroads: Part 2

Season 4
Episode 1 Razor Part 1
Episode 2 Razor Part 2
Episode 3 He That Believeth in Me
Episode 4 Six of One
Episode 5 The Ties That Bind
Episode 6 Escape Velocity
Episode 7 The Road Less Traveled
Episode 8 Faith
Episode 9 Guess What’s Coming to Dinner?
Episode 10 Sine Qua Non
Episode 11 The Hub
Episode 12 Revelations
Episode 13 Sometimes a Great Notion
Episode 14 A Disquiet Follows My Soul
Episode 15 The Oath
Episode 16 Blood on the Scales
Episode 17 No Exit
Episode 18 Deadlock
Episode 19 Someone to Watch Over Me
Episode 20 Islanded in a Stream of Stars
Episode 21 Daybreak: Part 1
Episode 22 Daybreak: Part 2

Leave a Reply