Watch Californication Online

Watch Californication Online

Californication is an American drama-comedy that premiered on Showtime on August 13, 2007. The show was created by Tom Kapinos. The protagonist, Hank Moody, (David Duchovny) is a troubled novelist whose move to California and his writer’s block complicate the relationships with his ex-girlfriend Karen and daughter Becca. Californication’s other main characters are Karen van der Beek (Natascha McElhone), Rebecca “Becca” Moody (Madeleine Martin), Charlie Runkle (Evan Handler), Marcy Runkle (Pamela Adlon) and Mia Cross (Madeleine Zima). The show has been nominated and won several awards including winning one Emmy Award (Nominated for two others) and one Golden Globe Award (Nominated for three others). Californication has aired for two seasons; it has been renewed for a 3rd season , which will begin on September 27, 2009.

Season 1

Episode 1 Pilot
Episode 2 Hell-A Woman
Episode 3 The Whore of Babylon
Episode 4 Fear and Loathing at the Fundraiser
Episode 5 LOL
Episode 6 Absinthe Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
Episode 7 Girls, Interrupted
Episode 8 California Son
Episode 9 Filthy Lucre
Episode 10 The Devil’s Threesome
Episode 11 Turn The Page
Episode 12 The Last Waltz

Season 2

Episode 1 Slip of the Tongue
Episode 2 The Great Ashby
Episode 3 No Way to Treat a Lady
Episode 4 The Raw & the Cooked
Episode 5 Vaginatown
Episode 6 Coke Dick & First Kick
Episode 7 In a Lonely Place
Episode 8 Going Down and Out in Beverly Hills
Episode 9 La Ronde
Episode 10 In Utero
Episode 11 Blues from Laurel Canyon
Episode 12 La Petite Mort

Season 3

Episode 1 Wish You Were Here
Episode 2 The Land of Rape and Honey
Episode 3 Verities & Balderdash
Episode 4 Zoso
Episode 5 Slow Happy Boys
Episode 6 Glass Houses
Episode 7 So Here’s the Thing…
Episode 8 The Apartment
Episode 9 Mr. Bad Example
Episode 10 Dogtown
Episode 11 Comings & Goings
Episode 12 Mia Culpa

Season 4

Episode 1 Exile on Main St.
Episode 2 Suicide Solution
Episode 3 Home Sweet Home
Episode 4 Monkey Business
Episode 5 Freeze-Frame
Episode 6 Lawyers, Guns and Money
Episode 7 The Rescued
Episode 8 Lights. Camera. Asshole
Episode 9 Another Perfect Day
Episode 10 The Trial
Episode 11 The Last Supper
Episode 12 And Justice For All

Watch Season 4 Episodes of Californication
After a record breaking Season 3 Premiere, Californication is officially going for round 4 in 2010. Today, Showtime Networks President of Entertainment Robert Greenblatt announced that twelve new episodes of Californication will premiere in 2010.

Leave a Reply