Watch Fringe Online

Watch Fringe Online

Fringe is an American science fiction television series co-created by J. J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci. The series follows an FBI Fringe Division team based in Boston, Massachusetts under the supervision of Homeland Security. The team uses unorthodox “fringe” science and FBI investigative techniques to investigate “the Pattern”, a series of unexplained, often ghastly occurrences which are occurring all over the world. The show has been described as a cross between The X-Files, Altered States, The Twilight Zone, and Dark Angel.
The series premiered in the United States on September 9, 2008, on the Fox network. Fringe is part of a new Fox initiative known as “Remote-Free TV”. Episodes of Fringe are longer than standard dramas on current network television. The show airs with half the commercials, adding about six minutes to the show’s run time. On October 1, 2008, Fringe first season was extended to 22 episodes. This has since been cut back to 20 episodes with the season finale airing May 12. The series has been renewed for a second season.

Season 1 :

Episode 1 Pilot
Episode 2 The Same Old Story
Episode 3 The Ghost Network
Episode 4 The Arrival
Episode 5 Power Hungry
Episode 6 The Cure
Episode 7 In Which We Meet Mr. Jones
Episode 8 The Equation
Episode 9 The Dreamscape
Episode 10 Safe
Episode 11 Bound
Episode 12 The No-Brainer
Episode 13 -The Transformation
Episode 14 Ability
Episode 15 Inner Child
Episode 16 Unleashed
Episode 17 Bad Dreams
Episode 18 Midnight
Episode 19 The Road Not Taken
Episode 20 There’s More Than One of Everything

Season 2 :

Episode 1 – A New Day in the Old Town
Episode 2 – Night of Desirable Objects
Episode 3 – Fracture
Episode 4 Momentum Deferred
Episode 5 Dream Logic
Episode 6 Earthling
Episode 7 Of Human Action
Episode 8 August
Episode 9 Snakehead
Episode 10 Grey Matters
Episode 11 Unearthed
Episode 12 Johari Window
Episode 13 What Lies Below
Episode 14 The Bishop Revival
Episode 15 Jacksonville
Episode 16 Peter
Episode 17 Olivia. In the Lab. With the Revolver
Episode 18 White Tulip
Episode 19 The Man from the Other Side
Episode 20 Brown Betty
Episode 21 Northwest Passage
Episode 22 Over There: Part 1
Episode 23 Over There: Part 2

Season 3

Episode 1 Olivia
Episode 2 The Box
Episode 3 The Plateau
Episode 4 Do Shapeshifters Dream of Electric Sheep?
Episode 5 Amber 31422
Episode 6 6955 kHz
Episode 7 The Abducted
Episode 8 Entrada
Episode 9 Marionette
Episode 10 The Firefly
Episode 11 Reciprocity
Episode 12 Concentrate and Ask Again
Episode 13 Immortality
Episode 14 6B
Episode 15 Subject 13
Episode 16 Os
Episode 17 Stowaway
Episode 18 Bloodline
Episode 19 Lysergic Acid Diethylamide
Episode 20 6:20 AM EST
Episode 21 The Last Sam Weiss
Episode 22 The Day We Died

Season 4

Episode 1 Neither Here Nor There
Episode 2 One Night in October
Episode 3 Alone in the World
Episode 4 Subject 9
Episode 5 Novation
Episode 6 And Those We’ve Left Behind
Episode 7 Wallflower
Episode 8 Back to Where You’ve Never Been

4 Responses to “Watch Fringe Online”

  1. Gaby says:

    one of the best tv shows. 5 star’s 😉

  2. idioteque says:

    could you also post the missing episodes: season 2 from 6 to 10 and 20, 21?

  3. admin says:

    Working on it !@idioteque

Leave a Reply