Watch Heroes Online

Watch Heroes Online

Heroes is an American science fiction drama television series, created by Tim Kring, which premiered on NBC on September 25, 2006. The show tells the story of several people who “thought they were like everyone else… until they woke with incredible abilities” such as telepathy, time travel and flight. These people soon realize they have a role in preventing a catastrophe and saving mankind. The series follows the writing style of American comics with short, multi-episode story arcs that build upon a larger, more encompassing arc. Even with small story arcs that move the story forward, Kring said “we have talked about where the show goes up to five seasons

Season 1 :

Episode 1 Genesis
Episode 2 Don’t Look Back
Episode 3 One Giant Leap
Episode 4 Hiros
Episode 5 Collision
Episode 6 Better Halves
Episode 7 Nothing to Hide
Episode 8 Seven Minutes to Midnight
Episode 9 Homecoming
Episode 10 Six Months Ago
Episode 11 Fallout
Episode 12 Godsend
Episode 13 The Fix
Episode 14 Distractions
Episode 15 Run!
Episode 16 Unexpected
Episode 17 Company Man
Episode 18 Parasite
Episode 19 .07%
Episode 20 Five Years Gone
Episode 21 The Hard Part
Episode 22 Landslide
Episode 23 How to Stop an Exploding Man

Season 2 :

Episode 1 Four Months Later…
Episode 2 Lizards
Episode 3 Kindred
Episode 4 The Kindness of Strangers
Episode 5 Fight or Flight
Episode 6 The Line
Episode 7 Out of Time
Episode 8 Four Months Ago…
Episode 9 Cautionary Tales
Episode 10 Truth & Consequences
Episode 11 Powerless

Season 3 :

Episode 1 The Second Coming
Episode 2 The Butterfly Effect
episode 3 One of Us, One of Them
Episode 4 I Am Become Death
Episode 5 Angels and Monsters
Episode 6 Dying of the Light
Episode 7 -Eris Quod Sum
Episode 8 Villains
Episode 9 It’s Coming
Episode 10 The Eclipse, Part 1
Episode 11 -The Eclipse, Part 2
Episode 12 Our Father
Episode 13 Dual
Episode 14 A Clear and Present Danger
Episode 15 Trust and Blood
Episode 16 Building 26
Episode 17 Cold Wars
Episode 18 Exposed
Episode 19 Shades of Gray
Episode 20 Cold Snap
Episode 21 Into Asylum
Episode 22 Turn and Face the Strange
Episode 23 1961
Episode 24 I am Sylar
Episode 25 An Invisible Thread

Season 4 :

Episode 1 Orientation
Episode 2 Jump, Push, Fall
episode 3 Ink
Episode 4 Acceptance
Episode 5 Hysterical Blindness
episode 6 Tabula Rasa
Episode 7 Once Upon a Time in Texas
Episode 8 Shadowboxing
episode 9 Brother’s Keeper
Episode 10 Thanksgiving
Episode 11 The Fifth Stage
episode 12 Upon This Rock
Episode 13 Let It Bleed
episode 14 Close to You
Episode 15 Pass/Fail
Episode 16-The Art of Deception
Episode 17 The Wall
Episode 18 Brave New World
Episode 19 Season Finale

Leave a Reply